Slide Often it is very helpful to turn things upside down
to see them from a different perspective....!

YOU and WE

Your Success – Our Focus!

We represent you as a foreign logistics company on an exclusive basis in German-speaking and other European B2B-markets. We offer you an all-round service for your successful market launch and support you with the establishment of your logistics services within the Beverage/ FMCG and Fine Food industry.

Beverage

Fast Moving Consumer Goods

Fine Food

WE for YOU

Our SERVICES!

1

LOGISTICS

Especially in the B2B sector, personal contacts are the key to growth.

With more than 15 years of ex­perience within the inter­national Beverage/ FMCG and Fine Food logistics, we have an ex­cellent net­work of contacts to the decision makers within the distri­bution channels of retailers/ dis­counters/ e‑commerce/ importers and distributors.

1

LOGISTICS

Especially in the B2B sector, personal contacts are the key to growth.

With more than 15 years of ex­perience within the inter­national Beverage/ FMCG and Fine Food logistics, we have an ex­cellent net­work of contacts to the decision makers within the distri­bution channels of retailers/ dis­counters/ e‑commerce/ importers and distributors.

2

COMPETENCE

Your Success Is Our Success.

Discipline, appreciation, integrity as well boundless enthusiasm are the es­sential factors of our company‑DNA and ensure sustain­able return on invest­ment including noticeable customer and sales growth.

2

COMPETENCE

Your Success Is Our Success.

Discipline, appreciation, integrity as well boundless enthusiasm are the es­sential factors of our company‑DNA and ensure sustain­able return on invest­ment including noticeable customer and sales growth.

3

SUPPORT

Innovative projects never arise by chance.

We ac­company you from the first idea to enter new geo­graphical markets and develop together with you resilient commer­cial concepts that can be measured.

3

SUPPORT

Innovative projects never arise by chance.

We ac­company you from the first idea to enter new geo­graphical markets and develop together with you resilient commer­cial concepts that can be measured.

 

AUXILIUM

–Logistics Comptence Support–

Your sales agency.

Christina und Guido Roth

CONTACT

SIE und WIR

Ihr ERFOLG ist unser FOKUS!

Wir vertreten Sie als aus­­ländisches Logistik­­­­unter­nehmen auf exklusiver Basis im Bereich der deutsch­­­­sprachigen sowie europäischen B2B-Märkte und bieten Ihnen einen Rundum-Service für die erfolgreiche Markt­­­einführung- und Etablierung Ihrer logistischen Dienst­­­­leistungen inner­halb der Branchen Getränke-/ FMCG- und Feinkost.

Getränke

Fast Moving Consumer Goods

Feinkost

WIR für SIE

Unsere SERVICES!

1

LOGISTICS

Gerade im B2B-Bereich ist der persönliche Kontakt der Schlüssel zum Wachstum.

Mit über 15 Jahren Er­fahrung in der inter­­nationalen Getränke-, FMCG- und Fein­kost­­logistik verfügen wir über ein exzellentes Netz­werk an Kontakten zu den Entscheidungs­­­trägern innerhalb der Vertriebs­­kanäle LEH, Discounter, E‑Commerce, Import- und Fach­handel.

1

LOGISTICS

Gerade im B2B-Bereich ist der persönliche Kontakt der Schlüssel zum Wachstum.

Mit über 15 Jahren Er­fahrung in der inter­­nationalen Getränke-, FMCG- und Fein­kost­­logistik verfügen wir über ein exzellentes Netz­werk an Kontakten zu den Entscheidungs­­­trägern innerhalb der Vertriebs­­kanäle LEH, Discounter, E‑Commerce, Import- und Fach­handel.

2

COMPETENCE

Ihr Erfolg ist auch unser Erfolg.

Disziplin, Wert­schätzung, Integrität und grenzen­lose Be­geisterung sind wesent­liche Faktoren unserer Unter­nehmens‑DNA und sichern nach­haltig Ihr Return on Investment sowie spür­baren Kunden- und Umsatz­­zuwachs.

2

COMPETENCE

Ihr Erfolg ist auch unser Erfolg.

Disziplin, Wert­schätzung, Integrität und grenzen­lose Be­geisterung sind wesent­liche Faktoren unserer Unter­nehmens‑DNA und sichern nach­haltig Ihr Return on Investment sowie spür­baren Kunden- und Umsatz­­zuwachs.

3

SUPPORT

Innovative Projekte entstehen nie aus Zufall.

Wir be­gleiten Sie daher von der ersten Idee neues geo­graf­isches Terrain betreten zu wollen und ent­wickeln gemein­sam mit Ihnen belast­bare Verkaufs­­­konzepte, die sich messen lassen.

3

SUPPORT

Innovative Projekte entstehen nie aus Zufall.

Wir be­gleiten Sie daher von der ersten Idee neues geo­graf­isches Terrain betreten zu wollen und ent­wickeln gemein­sam mit Ihnen belast­bare Verkaufs­­­konzepte, die sich messen lassen.

 

AUXILIUM

– Logistics Comptence Support –

Ihre Vertriebsagentur

Christina und Guido Roth